A modern 11-week course that creates a space online or in person, where people can have an exciting conversation about faith, life and God.

Open to anyone this concise and challenging course is contemporary in delivery as we explore issues of faith, life, and God with people experienced living out Jesus in the Christian life.

Please note: When registering you will be signing up to the 11-week events running each Tuesday and the two Saturday mornings at course end, with the following dates and times.

  1. Sunday 7th February 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  2. Sunday 14th February 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  3. Sunday 21st February 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  4. Sunday 28th February 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  5. Sunday 7th March 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  6. Sunday 14th March 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  7. Sunday 21st March 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  8. Sunday 28th March 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  9. Sunday 4th April 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  10. Sunday 11th April 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  11. Sunday 18th April 2021 @ 7:30 pm – 9 pm
  1. Saturday 3rd April 2021 @ 11am – 1:30 pm
  2. Saturday 10th April 2021 @ 11am – 1:30 pm

Please make a note of these dates in your calendar, we look forward to seeing you online.